DIABLO 4 SERVER SLAM Start-End Dates, Rewards

DIABLO 4 SERVER SLAM Start-End Dates, Rewards

DIABLO 4 SERVER SLAM Start-End Dates, Rewards

DIABLO 4 SERVER SLAM Start-End Dates, Rewards

As Diablo 4’s June release draws nearer, Blizzard has revealed one last chance to experience it before then with Server Slam; both its start date and rewards have also been provided by them.

Diablo 4’s Server Slam weekend will take place across PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, and PS4, to put its servers through rigorous stress tests and assess their durability as part of an RPG experience.

Diablo IV’s Server Slam Weekend has set its beginning and ending dates as May 12 and 14, respectively. Both events will kick-off and close out respectively at 12AM PDT/3 PM ET/8 PM GMT respectively.

Diablo IV Server Slam will begin on May 12 at 12 AM PDT/3 PM ET/8 PM GMT and concludes on May 14 at the same time and date.

This weekend will provide all interested players the chance to preview how it plays before its full version releases on October 1.

As with previous beta tests, we will be able to complete both Act I’s Prologue and Act as well as all its parts; free roaming across Fractured Peaks as the initial playable Zone.

All five classes – Barbarian, Druid, Necromancer, Rogue and Sorcerer – will be selectable and you may reach level 20 with each.

Progress from prior beta tests will not carry over into Sever Slam, just like any progress made at an event won’t carry forward to its full version of the game.

The legendary item drop rate will reflect that of the initial release version and any modifications based on open beta feedback will be implemented accordingly.

Ashava will also appear on May 13 starting at 9 AM PDT every three hours until midnight PDT.

Final spawn is scheduled for May 14 at 9 AM PDT and involves multiple players to ensure success in what should be an epic and long battle.

Diablo IV’s Sever Slam event brings back open beta rewards while adding its own for beating Ashava. Below is the complete list:

Initial Casualty Title (ACT) can be earned by reaching Kyovashad with one character at Level 20, Early Voyager Titles can also be earned upon reaching level 20 with any character, along with earning Beta Wolf Pack Cosmetic Items upon reaching 20. Defeating Ashava with one Level 20 character earns you Cry of Ashava Mount Trophy as well.

DIABLO 4 SERVER SLAM Start-End Dates, Rewards
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top